Greetings, readers! Now that Amazon has disabled its popular ebook lending feature, we're more committed than ever to helping you find the best ways to borrow FREE or save big on the Kindle books that you want to read. Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime Reading offer members free reading access to over 1 million titles, including Kindle books, magazines, and audiobooks. Beginning soon, each day in this space we will feature "Today's FREEbies and Top Deals for Our Favorite Readers" to share top 5-star titles that are available for KU and Prime members to read FREE, plus a link to a 30-day FREE trial for Kindle Unlimited!

Lendle

Lendle is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associates participant, we earn small amounts from qualifying purchases on the Amazon sites.

Recently Added Books


Cover Book Actions
Interview With An X-Abuser: From... - Deborah Sanasi
 

Interview With An X-Abuser: From...Deborah Sanasi

Inside these pages is a rare interview with an abuser who acknowledged his abuse, owned it, changed it, made amends with his wife, and is now willing to talk about it. It is rare because perpetrators of Domestic Violence rarely change, unfo... more

Interview With An X-Abuser: From One Of The Few Who Changed
Deborah Sanasi
unknown , English
The Vapors: A Southern Family, t... - David Hill
 

The Vapors: A Southern Family, t...David Hill

A 2020 New York Times notable book | One of the Chicago Tribune's best nonfiction books of 2020"Complex, turbulent, as haunting as a pedal steel solo" —Jonathan Miles, The New York Times Book Review (Editors' Choice)"One of 21 books we can'... more

The Vapors: A Southern Family, the New York Mob, and the Rise and Fall of Hot Springs, America's Forgotten Capital of Vice
David Hill
Farrar, Straus and Giroux; Illustrated edition (July 7, 2020) , English
The Cara Mia Delgatto Box Set Bo... - Joanna Campbell Slan
 

The Cara Mia Delgatto Box Set Bo...Joanna Campbell Slan

New York Times and USA TodayBestselling author Joanna Campbell Slan delivers with this spin-off series from her beloved Kiki Lowenstein books!From the author of stories in five of the Chicken Soup for the Soul Bestsellers comes the Complete... more

The Cara Mia Delgatto Box Set Books 1-6: Cara Mia Delgatto Mystery Series
Joanna Campbell Slan
Spot On Publishing , English
50 Battles That Changed the Worl... - William Weir
 

50 Battles That Changed the Worl...William Weir

An informative look at the military conflicts that most altered the course of history and civilization, from ancient times to the modern world.Rather than celebrating warfare, 50 Battles That Changed the World looks at the clashes the autho... more

50 Battles That Changed the World
William Weir
Permuted Press , English
Blown Away: A steamy cyborg sci-... - Cara Bristol
 

Blown Away: A steamy cyborg sci-...Cara Bristol

She’s devoted to her work. He’s not ready for love. When a blinding dust storm on a remote planet traps them together, will hostility turn to passion?Astrogeologist Breeze O’Day won’t trade her perilous career for anything. Taking a researc... more

Blown Away: A steamy cyborg sci-fi romance (Cyborg Force Book 1)
Cara Bristol
Cara Bristol (April 18, 2022) , English
High-Opp - Frank Herbert
 

High-OppFrank Herbert

From the New York Times–bestselling author of Dune, a dystopian novel in which a corrupted democracy leads to war between the privileged and labor classes. EMASI! Each Man A Separate Individual! That is the rallying cry of the Seps engaged... more

High-Opp
Frank Herbert
WordFire Press (March 11, 2012) , English
Introducing Echo Hub | 8” smart home control panel with Alexa | Compatible with thousands of devices
unknown
Amazon , English
Surely You Can't Be Serious: The... - Jim Abrahams, Jerry Zucker, Davi...
 

Surely You Can't Be Serious: The...Jim Abrahams, Jerry Zucker, Davi...

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST COMEDY BOOKS OF 2023 AT VULTURESurely You Can't Be Serious is an in-depth and hysterical look at the making of 1980's comedy classic Airplane! by the legendary writers and directors of the hit film.Airplane! premiered... more

Surely You Can't Be Serious: The True Story of Airplane!
Jim Abrahams, Jerry Zucker, David Zucker
St. Martin's Press (October 3, 2023) , English
The Golden Gate: A Novel - Amy Chua
 

The Golden Gate: A NovelAmy Chua

Amy Chua's debut novel, The Golden Gate, is a sweeping, evocative, and compelling historical thriller that paints a vibrant portrait of a California buffeted by the turbulent crosswinds of a world at war and a society about to undergo massi... more

The Golden Gate: A Novel
Amy Chua
Minotaur Books (September 19, 2023) , English
Witch Brew (Jack Daniels Book 22... - J.A. Konrath
 

Witch Brew (Jack Daniels Book 22...J.A. Konrath

TRY TO GET OUT, IF YOU CAN...What happened in the Northwoods?Former homicide cop Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels has two vacations planned. One at a bed and breakfast with her old pal, Chandler. Another, a visit to a themed escape room with Phine... more

Witch Brew (Jack Daniels Book 22)
J.A. Konrath
(December 17, 2023) , English
Lilith: A Novel - Nikki Marmery
 

Lilith: A NovelNikki Marmery

A triumphantly feminist retelling of ancient creation myths in the tradition of Madeline Miller and Claire North.Lyrically rendered, this epic U.S. debut tells the story of the woman known as Adam's first wife and her fall from Paradise and... more

Lilith: A Novel
Nikki Marmery
Alcove Press , English
Genuine Fred Neat and Novel, Book Kitchen Sponges, Set of 3
unknown
Lifetime Brands Inc. , English
Worthy: How to Believe You Are E... - Jamie Kern Lima
 

Worthy: How to Believe You Are E...Jamie Kern Lima

What has self-doubt already cost you in your life? WORTHY is how you change that. Imagine what you'd do, if you FULLY believed in YOU! When you stop doubting your greatness, build unshakable self-worth and embrace who you are, you transform... more

Worthy: How to Believe You Are Enough and Transform Your Life
Jamie Kern Lima
Hay House Inc. , English
Coded to Kill: A Techno-Medical... - Marschall Runge M.D.
 

Coded to Kill: A Techno-Medical...Marschall Runge M.D.

Is medicine’s greatest breakthrough also the world’s most efficient killing machine?After a decade of development, Drexel Hospital’s cutting-edge Electronic Health Records system is about to become the national standard and revolutionize he... more

Coded to Kill: A Techno-Medical Thriller
Marschall Runge M.D.
Post Hill Press , English
Tangled Waters (An Enchanted Wat... - Jenna St. James, Stephanie Damor...
 

Tangled Waters (An Enchanted Wat...Jenna St. James, Stephanie Damor...

A Midlife Sea Witch Used to Working AloneA Handsome Demigod with a Penchant for TroubleAn Island Full of Secrets as Deep as the Ocean***A crossover from the A Witch in the Woods Mystery Series!Detective Isla Ceartas is new to Neptune Oasis,... more

Tangled Waters (An Enchanted Waters Mystery Book 1)
Jenna St. James, Stephanie Damore
unknown , English
The Pucking Wrong Date: A Hockey... - C.R. Jane
 

The Pucking Wrong Date: A Hockey...C.R. Jane

NOW AN AMAZON TOP 5 BESTSELLER!Walker Davis is going to ruin me…but for once, it might be worth it.I’m a pariah, an outcast, and my life is not my own.I went to that hockey game hoping for an escape and found one in him.They call Walker Dav... more

The Pucking Wrong Date: A Hockey Romance (The Pucking Wrong Series Book 3)
C.R. Jane
(February 23, 2024) , English
Isolating Contact: The Contact S... - Ash Remington
 

Isolating Contact: The Contact S...Ash Remington

"Absolute perfection. Isolating Contact is as captivating as it is emotional. One minute I’m shocked to my core, the next I’m crying my eyes out, just to then be laughing uncontrollably." -Bookstagrammer Brittany Lansford @thelansfordlibrar... more

Isolating Contact: The Contact Series: Book 1
Ash Remington
(January 29, 2024) , English
Saving Democracy: A Blueprint fo... - Adam Efron
 

Saving Democracy: A Blueprint fo...Adam Efron

Our democracy is broken. Numerous problems threaten to destroy it. However, the democratic system can be changed and improved. This book contains thought-provoking and practical solutions which expose false conventions imposed on all citize... more

Saving Democracy: A Blueprint for a Better Society
Adam Efron
Elevation Press , English
Chair Yoga & Wall Pilates For Se... - Luna Light
 

Chair Yoga & Wall Pilates For Se...Luna Light

2 Books In 1: This includes the Wall Pilates Book for Seniors and Chair Yoga For Seniors Book. These 2 books can help you workout at home and lose weight, regain your flexibility, strength and mobility. Specifically designed for seniors fro... more

Chair Yoga & Wall Pilates For Seniors (2 Books in 1): Improve Balance, Mobility, Posture And Heart Health (Fun & Fit)
Luna Light
unknown , English
Chakra Healing for Beginners : H... - Leo Richards
 

Chakra Healing for Beginners : H...Leo Richards

Unlock the secrets to vibrant health with "Chakra Healing for Beginners.” Are you ready to revolutionize your approach to wellness?In this comprehensive guide, author Leo Richards demystifies ancient chakra wisdom, presenting it as clear, e... more

Chakra Healing for Beginners : Holistic Guide to Wellness and Healing the Body Through Juicing
Leo Richards
unknown , English
The Road to Lavender - Donald Benjamin
 

The Road to LavenderDonald Benjamin

Anne Scriptor, a dedicated young student of archaeology, finds herself at the center of a deadly treasure hunt. Assigned by her university professor to cache a dozen nondescript toolboxes in remote Colorado locations, she's unaware one box... more

The Road to Lavender
Donald Benjamin
unknown , English