Greetings, readers! Now that Amazon has disabled its popular ebook lending feature, we're more committed than ever to helping you find the best ways to borrow FREE or save big on the Kindle books that you want to read. Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime Reading offer members free reading access to over 1 million titles, including Kindle books, magazines, and audiobooks. Beginning soon, each day in this space we will feature "Today's FREEbies and Top Deals for Our Favorite Readers" to share top 5-star titles that are available for KU and Prime members to read FREE, plus a link to a 30-day FREE trial for Kindle Unlimited!

Lendle

Lendle is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associates participant, we earn small amounts from qualifying purchases on the Amazon sites.

Apart from its participation in the Associates Program, Lendle is not affiliated with Amazon or Kindle in any other way. Amazon, Kindle and the Amazon and Kindle logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain content that appears on this website is provided by Amazon Services LLC. This content is provided "as is" and is subject to change or removal at any time. Lendle is published independently by Stephen Windwalker and Windwalker Media and is not endorsed by Amazon.com, Inc.

Recently Added Books


Cover Book Actions
Legend of the Lost Ass - Karen Winters Schwartz
 

Legend of the Lost AssKaren Winters Schwartz

I think we should take it through Guatemala.A random text from a stranger inspires agoraphobic Colin to leave New York. His first stop is Brownsville, Texas, where he meets the sender, half-Mayan Luci Bolon, her ancient but feisty great-unc... more

Legend of the Lost Ass
Karen Winters Schwartz
Red Adept Publishing, LLC , English
Shadow Touched (A Touch of Vampi... - Becky Moynihan
 

Shadow Touched (A Touch of Vampi...Becky Moynihan

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and modern Beauty & the Beast retellings. Sink your teeth into a world of dark mystery and forbidden desire. Some truths are best kept in the shadows . . . At nearly eighteen, I'm months away f... more

Shadow Touched (A Touch of Vampire Book 1)
Becky Moynihan
Broken Books (April 27, 2021) , English
The Heart of a Cowboy: A Christm... - Elsie Davis
 

The Heart of a Cowboy: A Christm...Elsie Davis

A Christmas miracle in small-town Texas…His luck had run out, laughter was a thing of the past, and love…well, that was out of the question. Rusty’s career as a bronc rider was over. Figuring out the next step in life was more challenging t... more

The Heart of a Cowboy: A Christmas Inspirational Romance (Crossroads Creek Cowboys Book 1)
Elsie Davis
Sweet Romance Publishing (April 5, 2022) , English
Watch Where They Hide: A Jordan... - Tamron Hall
 

Watch Where They Hide: A Jordan...Tamron Hall

From Emmy Award winner Tamron Hall comes an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring journalist Jordan Manning as she delves into the case of a mother in danger and uncovers a dangerous web of secrets that could lead right to the missing woman—... more

Watch Where They Hide: A Jordan Manning Novel (Jordan Manning series Book 2)
Tamron Hall
William Morrow , English
The Night House: A novel - Jo Nesbo
 

The Night House: A novelJo Nesbo

From the internationally best-selling author, a chilling fresh spin on the classic horror novel • When the voices call, don't answer.“In The Night House, the horror begins immediately. And it only keeps calling from there.”—Josh Malerman, N... more

The Night House: A novel
Jo Nesbo
Knopf , English
The Secret of Chimneys & The Sev... - Agatha Christie
 

The Secret of Chimneys & The Sev...Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie, in full Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie, née Miller, (born September 15, 1890, Torquay, Devon, England—died January 12, 1976, Wallingford, Oxfordshire), English detective novelist and playwright whose books have sold mor... more

The Secret of Chimneys & The Seven Dials Mystery Bundle
Agatha Christie
William Morrow Paperbacks , English
The Christmas Dilemma (The Adair... - Sarah Vance-Tompkins
 

The Christmas Dilemma (The Adair...Sarah Vance-Tompkins

Skipping Christmas is easy. But it’s impossible to deny your heart…Eli Adair is the first call whenever his family and friends need a hand. But this Christmas, he has no obligations, so he’s taking a break from the stress of big family cele... more

The Christmas Dilemma (The Adair Family Book 3)
Sarah Vance-Tompkins
Tule Publishing (November 1, 2023) , English
Broken (Manhattan Ruthless Book... - Sadie Kincaid
 

Broken (Manhattan Ruthless Book...Sadie Kincaid

A Standalone Billionaire, Marriage of Convenience Romance. You want to know the secret to everlasting happiness? Never fall in love.That was the wisdom my father imparted to us James boys after our mom died, and it’s a piece of advice that’... more

Broken (Manhattan Ruthless Book 1)
Sadie Kincaid
Red House Press Ltd (July 16, 2024) , English
The Vortex: An Apocalyptic Thril... - Ian D. Feldman
 

The Vortex: An Apocalyptic Thril...Ian D. Feldman

The apocalypse has begun. Would you know?When weeks of relentless rain culminate in a category five hurricane, the vortex kicks off the apocalypse and reveals the deep assignment that binds four strangers. There are no coincidences. The End... more

The Vortex: An Apocalyptic Thriller (The End Is Here Book 1)
Ian D. Feldman
(October 10, 2023) , English
Forever Lovely, A Regency Time-T... - Linore Rose Burkard
 

Forever Lovely, A Regency Time-T...Linore Rose Burkard

This sequel can be read as a stand-alone.1819, EnglandMiss Margaret Andrews’ sister disappeared into the future three years ago and Margaret hasn’t seen her since. Julian St. John brings her to visit, but only for a day since his wife Clair... more

Forever Lovely, A Regency Time-Travel Romance : (Forever in Time, Book Two of Two))
Linore Rose Burkard
Lilliput Press , English
The Bright Sword: A Novel of Kin... - Lev Grossman
 

The Bright Sword: A Novel of Kin...Lev Grossman

“Grossman, who is best known for his The Magicians series, is at the top of his game with The Bright Sword.” —The New York Times Book Review“A thrilling new take on Arthurian legend. . . . Marvelous.” —The Washington Post“If you love King A... more

The Bright Sword: A Novel of King Arthur
Lev Grossman
Viking (July 16, 2024) , English
The Wilds: A Novel (Detective El... - Sarah Pearse
 

The Wilds: A Novel (Detective El...Sarah Pearse

“An atmospheric chiller with shocking twists.” —Shari Lapena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next DoorDetective Elin Warner unravels the mystery behind the disappearance of a young woman in a propulsive new thriller from th... more

The Wilds: A Novel (Detective Elin Warner Series Book 3)
Sarah Pearse
Pamela Dorman Books (July 16, 2024) , English
Descent (The Palladium Wars Book... - Marko Kloos
 

Descent (The Palladium Wars Book...Marko Kloos

A nationalist uprising triggers an interstellar wrest for control in an epic novel of embattled worlds by the author of Citadel and the Frontlines series.POW Aden Jansen has lost a decade of his life to both the war and internment when he’s... more

Descent (The Palladium Wars Book 4)
Marko Kloos
47North (July 16, 2024) , English
The Black Bird Oracle: A Novel (... - Deborah Harkness
 

The Black Bird Oracle: A Novel (...Deborah Harkness

Diana Bishop journeys to the darkest places within herself—and her family history—in the highly anticipated fifth novel of the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling All Souls series.“The Black Bird Oracle deftly explores the nexus of memory... more

The Black Bird Oracle: A Novel (All Souls Series Book 5)
Deborah Harkness
Ballantine Books (July 16, 2024) , English
Now or Never (Stephanie Plum Boo... - Janet Evanovich
 

Now or Never (Stephanie Plum Boo...Janet Evanovich

The latest Stephanie Plum novel from #1 New York Times bestseller and “the most popular mystery writer alive” (The New York Times) Janet Evanovich.Stephanie Plum, New Jersey’s hardest working, most under-appreciated bounty hunter, returns w... more

Now or Never (Stephanie Plum Book 31)
Janet Evanovich
Atria Books (November 19, 2024) , English
Just My Luck (The Kings) - Lena Hendrix
 

Just My Luck (The Kings)Lena Hendrix

You might think it’s reckless for a single mom to enter into a marriage of convenience with her boss . . .You would be correct.To make matters worse, Abel King is a grumpy local brewer with a criminal past. He also happens to be my boss and... more

Just My Luck (The Kings)
Lena Hendrix
(July 15, 2024) , English
The Forever Home: An addictive n... - Sally Royer-Derr
 

The Forever Home: An addictive n...Sally Royer-Derr

It’s our fresh new start. If we live to enjoy it…I can’t contain my smile as we open the white screen door and step into our new home. Building a life with my amazing new husband Archie in this historic farmhouse is my dream come true. This... more

The Forever Home: An addictive new psychological thriller with a shocking twist
Sally Royer-Derr
Storm Publishing , English
The Burke and Blade Box Set: The... - Michael Lister
 

The Burke and Blade Box Set: The...Michael Lister

“No badge, no problem. Michael Lister’s first swing at the modern private eye novel is a home run. The Night Of is an instant classic with rich characters and storytelling that grips your heart from first page to last.” - #1 New York Times... more

The Burke and Blade Box Set: The First 3 Books in the Acclaimed "Night" Series (A Burke and Blade Mystery Thriller)
Michael Lister
Pulpwood Press , English
Hotheaded Heart: Waterfall Canyo... - Anna Alkire
 

Hotheaded Heart: Waterfall Canyo...Anna Alkire

When you’re forced to accept help from the cop that arrested you…A fun sexy story, with a dash of suspense, about not hiding from yourself and letting love in. This enemies-to-lovers romance pits a prankster turned small town cop against th... more

Hotheaded Heart: Waterfall Canyon Book 1
Anna Alkire
Water's Edge Publishing LLC , English
Red My Lips (Stained Hearts Seri... - Lila Herron
 

Red My Lips (Stained Hearts Seri...Lila Herron

JillOne game of poker can ruin your life.It’s a lesson my older brother refused to learn, now it’s too late. After he lost big and disappeared, his debt came knocking down my door. Now I’m forced to bartend at a nightclub to pay for his sin... more

Red My Lips (Stained Hearts Series Book 1)
Lila Herron
unknown , English
Apocalyptish: A Collection of Sh... - Johnny Moscato
 

Apocalyptish: A Collection of Sh...Johnny Moscato

From the unpredictably twisted mind of Johnny Moscato comes a riveting collection of short stories.Dive into fast-paced tales of winners and losers, perilous ends, and frightening new beginnings; stories of evolution, triumph, and failure;... more

Apocalyptish: A Collection of Short Stories: Suspense, Horror, Sci-Fi, and Dark Humor
Johnny Moscato
unknown , English