Greetings, readers! Now that Amazon has disabled its popular ebook lending feature, we're more committed than ever to helping you find the best ways to borrow FREE or save big on the Kindle books that you want to read. Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime Reading offer members free reading access to over 1 million titles, including Kindle books, magazines, and audiobooks. Beginning soon, each day in this space we will feature "Today's FREEbies and Top Deals for Our Favorite Readers" to share top 5-star titles that are available for KU and Prime members to read FREE, plus a link to a 30-day FREE trial for Kindle Unlimited!

Lendle

Lendle is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associates participant, we earn small amounts from qualifying purchases on the Amazon sites.

Apart from its participation in the Associates Program, Lendle is not affiliated with Amazon or Kindle in any other way. Amazon, Kindle and the Amazon and Kindle logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain content that appears on this website is provided by Amazon Services LLC. This content is provided "as is" and is subject to change or removal at any time. Lendle is published independently by Stephen Windwalker and Windwalker Media and is not endorsed by Amazon.com, Inc.

Recently Added Books


Cover Book Actions
Space Outlaw Box Set (Book 1-5):... - Dominique Mondesir
 

Space Outlaw Box Set (Book 1-5):...Dominique Mondesir

Fans of Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Cowboy Bebop are snapping up this new action-packed Space Opera book series._____________________________________________________________________________Phoenix Jones is a survivor.Locked away f... more

Space Outlaw Box Set (Book 1-5): An Epic Sci-Fi Adventure (Dominique Mondesir Boxsets)
Dominique Mondesir
unknown , English
Utopia Project: Everyone Must Di... - Billy Dering
 

Utopia Project: Everyone Must Di...Billy Dering

An apocalyptic event. A simple gift box from a military father. A stunning connection between and possibly the last hope for humanity.After America’s controversial presidential election in 2020 and the COVID-19 pandemic, several decades of... more

Utopia Project: Everyone Must Die
Billy Dering
Pinewald Press , English
Hollow Fires - Samira Ahmed
 

Hollow FiresSamira Ahmed

This powerful, gripping thriller from a New York Times bestselling author shows the insidious nature of racism, the terrible costs of unearthing hidden truths—and the undeniable power of hope.   Safiya Mirza dreams of becoming a journalist.... more

Hollow Fires
Samira Ahmed
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
The Lightning Conjurer: The Comp... - Rachel Rener
 

The Lightning Conjurer: The Comp...Rachel Rener

When an amnesiac rediscovers her latent powers, she'll shake the entire world... literally. ⚡🌊🔥🌎🌪️Captain Marvel meets Avatar: The Last Airbender in this thrilling saga of empowerment, found family, and a sizzling, slow-burn romance.Thi... more

The Lightning Conjurer: The Complete Series Collection
Rachel Rener
Lightning Conjurer Books, LLC , English
Against the Boards: A slow burn,... - Cynthia Gunderson
 

Against the Boards: A slow burn,...Cynthia Gunderson

As seen on TikTok!Fate takes a slap shot at Emma's heart when she finds a driver's license outside a grocery store belonging to none other than Tyler Bowen. The center for her brother's hockey team with looks that scream plenty of scoring o... more

Against the Boards: A slow burn, fake dating, fade-to-black hockey romance (Canadian Played)
Cynthia Gunderson
Amazon Digital Services , English
Understood Betsy - Dorothy Canfield Fisher
 

Understood BetsyDorothy Canfield Fisher

No summary available

Understood Betsy
Dorothy Canfield Fisher
Revelation Press (02nd August, 2023) , English
Vandemere (Circ de Tarot Book 1) - Kimberley D. Tait
 

Vandemere (Circ de Tarot Book 1)Kimberley D. Tait

"... Tait's writing pulls the reader into Vandy's world with striking descriptions that vividly capture the settings, and introduces characters in a few deft strokes, making them lifelike and believable ... A promising historical fantasy se... more

Vandemere (Circ de Tarot Book 1)
Kimberley D. Tait
; 1st edition (October 2, 2023) , English
The Out of This World Travel Com... - Michael Vlasek
 

The Out of This World Travel Com...Michael Vlasek

Ellie and Andrew decide to embark on a new type of adventure vacation but could never imagine what kind of journey it actually entails. When picked up by their tour guide and his driver, they suddenly find themselves flown in a car into spa... more

The Out of This World Travel Company (THE OUT OF THIS WORLD SERIES Book 1)
Michael Vlasek
unknown , English
The Clockwork Scarab (Stoker and... - Colleen Gleason
 

The Clockwork Scarab (Stoker and...Colleen Gleason

Evaline Stoker and Mina Holmes never meant to get into the family business.But when you're the sister of Bram and the niece of Sherlock, vampire hunting and mystery solving are in your blood. And when two society girls go missing, there's n... more

The Clockwork Scarab (Stoker and Holmes Book 1)
Colleen Gleason
Oliver Heber Books , English
Powerful: A Powerless Story - Lauren Roberts
 

Powerful: A Powerless StoryLauren Roberts

#1 New York Times Bestseller Set during the time of the New York Times bestseller Powerless, fan favorite Adena gets a story all her own in this captivating novella as she attempts to survive on the streets of Loot…and falls for a mysteriou... more

Powerful: A Powerless Story
Lauren Roberts
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (April 30, 2024) , English
Storm and Fury (The Harbinger Se... - Jennifer L. Armentrout
 

Storm and Fury (The Harbinger Se...Jennifer L. Armentrout

From Jennifer L. Armentrout, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of From Blood and Ash, comes the beginning of a heartstopping romantic fantasy series about angels, demons and gargoyles where a girl with an explosive secret hiding plac... more

Storm and Fury (The Harbinger Series Book 1)
Jennifer L. Armentrout
Canary Street Press , English
Mark of the Fool 7: A Progressio... - J.M. Clarke
 

Mark of the Fool 7: A Progressio...J.M. Clarke

Armed with new knowledge, Alex is confronted by ancient conspiracies.After going to hell and back, Alex Roth has gained knowledge about the Traveller, Thameland’s cycle, and the hidden priests that serve Uldar’s will.Anticipating his identi... more

Mark of the Fool 7: A Progression Fantasy Epic
J.M. Clarke
Aethon Books , English
The Vampire and the Case of the... - Heather G. Harris, Jilleen Dolbe...
 

The Vampire and the Case of the...Heather G. Harris, Jilleen Dolbe...

I thought I was finally getting the hang of being a paranormal policewoman, but when one of the gemstones powering the barrier around the town is stolen, I’m as terrified as the average Joe. Of course, there’s nothing average about the Joes... more

The Vampire and the Case of the Baleful Banshee: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Portlock Paranormal Detective Series Book 3)
Heather G. Harris, Jilleen Dolbeare
Hellhound Press Limited (May 24, 2024) , English
Crossing Day - William A. Glass
 

Crossing DayWilliam A. Glass

It's been one hundred and sixty years since the Confederacy won its independence at the Battle of Altamaha Crossing. Slaves of African descent still perform most of the work in the South. This seems normal to Ryan Walters and his friends wh... more

Crossing Day
William A. Glass
William A. Glass, Author LLC , English
Stolen Fates: The Gifts of the G... - S. E. Bouvier
 

Stolen Fates: The Gifts of the G...S. E. Bouvier

Every summer, the nomadic Freefolk tribes come together to forge alliances by marrying off their sons and daughters. Camp Bessi is no exception.For Katell, this gathering marks the threshold of a fateful union that will reshape her destiny.... more

Stolen Fates: The Gifts of the Gods prequel novella
S. E. Bouvier
(April 11, 2024) , English
A Teenager's Guide to Recovery from Toxic Relationships - Regain Confidence in Weeks: A Step-By-Step Journey to Healthy Relationships and Narcissistic Behavior Awareness
Jordan Phoenix
Ace East Publishing LLC , English
Mindfulness for Brain Health: Ne... - Dr Sui H. Wong MD FRCP
 

Mindfulness for Brain Health: Ne...Dr Sui H. Wong MD FRCP

Bonus: free accompanying audio guides on mindfulness meditation practices.Do you struggle with overthinking and want to begin a mindful journey to help you find clarity, peace, joy?When you think you're too busy to declutter the mind, impro... more

Mindfulness for Brain Health: Neuroscience-Informed Mindfulness in Plain English, Empowering You with Self-Care and Mindfulness Meditation Practices for Clarity, Peace and Joy
Dr Sui H. Wong MD FRCP
EBH Press EBHpress.com , English
Unprepared Healer: A Fantasy Lit... - Jonathan Brooks
 

Unprepared Healer: A Fantasy Lit...Jonathan Brooks

Exposed as the Contender at the top of the Rankings, Thaden has to make a run for it….After the Assimilation System inadvertently outed Thaden as a Contender, as well as confirming that he was at the top of most of the Rankings, the Lifewar... more

Unprepared Healer: A Fantasy LitRPG Isekai Adventure (Earthen Contenders Book 2)
Jonathan Brooks
(May 28, 2024) , English
The Mage and The Veil: Two Compl... - Renée Jaggér, Michael Anderle
 

The Mage and The Veil: Two Compl...Renée Jaggér, Michael Anderle

Do you enjoy urban fantasy? What about one where the end of the world is nigh and the other some college students find out paranormal creatures are real?In The Shameless Mage series, join Thea as she breaks every rule in the book to free th... more

The Mage and The Veil: Two Complete Series
Renée Jaggér, Michael Anderle
LMBPN Publishing; 1st edition (May 13, 2024) , English
The Most Epic Basketball Stories... - Oscar Dasher
 

The Most Epic Basketball Stories...Oscar Dasher

Ever seen a young athlete's eyes light up? This is the gift that'll do just that!Do your children love the sound of the ball bouncing on the hardwood floor of a basketball court?Are you eager to pass on your desire to shoot hoops and for yo... more

The Most Epic Basketball Stories for Kids: Greatest Basketball Players and Games of All Time for Aspiring Young Champions (The Most Epic Sports Stories for Kids and Young Readers)
Oscar Dasher
unknown , English
The 20 Greatest Mysteries of the... - Michael Peters
 

The 20 Greatest Mysteries of the...Michael Peters

A #1 Bestseller on Amazon! A detailed, illustrated exploration of 20 of the world's greatest mysteries. Go back in time and history and explore the wonders that have captured humanity's imagination for centuries. Be dazzled by a manuscript... more

The 20 Greatest Mysteries of the Ancient World
Michael Peters
unknown , English