Greetings, readers! Now that Amazon has disabled its popular ebook lending feature, we're more committed than ever to helping you find the best ways to borrow FREE or save big on the Kindle books that you want to read. Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime Reading offer members free reading access to over 1 million titles, including Kindle books, magazines, and audiobooks. Beginning soon, each day in this space we will feature "Today's FREEbies and Top Deals for Our Favorite Readers" to share top 5-star titles that are available for KU and Prime members to read FREE, plus a link to a 30-day FREE trial for Kindle Unlimited!

Lendle

Lendle is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associates participant, we earn small amounts from qualifying purchases on the Amazon sites.

Apart from its participation in the Associates Program, Lendle is not affiliated with Amazon or Kindle in any other way. Amazon, Kindle and the Amazon and Kindle logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain content that appears on this website is provided by Amazon Services LLC. This content is provided "as is" and is subject to change or removal at any time. Lendle is published independently by Stephen Windwalker and Windwalker Media and is not endorsed by Amazon.com, Inc.

Pink Eye - Tom Norton

Pink Eye

Tom Norton
ABSURD PRESS , English
25 ratings

Ever felt like you’re being watched? You’re right. Aliens are watching."BRILLIANT…” "FUNNY…” “AN ABSOLUTE HOOT…” Bobby Tucker hates Doctor Albert. Not dislikes him. HATES him.He can’t understand how a scientist could be so stupid.When Albert, an astrophysicist, discovers a message from outer space, everything changes. If anyone else answered the call things might’ve gone better.Now, aliens are coming and Bobby’s small town has one huge opportunity to prove humanity is worthy. For most people, this would be a hard pass.But Bobby’s going to save the world. Unfortunately, he’s going to need Albert’s help. The chances of them succeeding are… Well, let’s keep it polite…. Humanity is screwed.Full of twists, turns and LOLs. Perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide or Catch-22."IF YOU HAVEN'T LAUGHED BY THE END OF CHAPTER ONE, CHECK YOUR PULSE. YOU MIGHT BE DEAD!”

Genres for this book